Unsere Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Andreas Bechtold
Vertriebsleitung - Key Account
07145/932 75-25
0172/601 84 47
a.bechtold@nill-ritz.de

Konrad Girbinger
Vertrieb - Nord/Ost
07145/932 75-36
0175/ 483 43 60
k.girbinger@nill-ritz.de

Levent Üven
Vertrieb – Süd – BW, BY, AT,CH
07145 / 932 75-45
0175 / 262 70 93
l.ueven@nill-ritz.de

Torsten Lösekann
Vertrieb - Nord - PLZ 20-29, 48-49
(0)152 / 279 267 90
vertrieb@nill-ritz.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.

Service

Sven Hartlieb
Service
07145/932 75-15
s.hartlieb@nill-ritz.de

Oliver Bregenzer
Service
07145/932 75-29
o.bregenzer@nill-ritz.de

Lars Niemann
Inbetriebnahme
07145/932 75-43
l.niemann@nill-ritz.de

Pawel Zurawel
Inbetriebnahme
07145/932 75-40
p.zurawel@nill-ritz.de