Unsere Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Konrad Girbinger
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord/Ost
07145/932 75-36
0175/ 483 43 60
k.girbinger@nill-ritz.de

Levent Üven
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd (DACH-Region)
07145 / 932 75-45
0175 / 262 70 93
l.ueven@nill-ritz.de

Evangelos Pipsos
Vertriebsbüro West / Süd 6 / 50 - 56 / 35 - 36
0163 / 687 41 09
pipsos@i-m-gmbh.de

Michael Knobel
Vertriebsbüro Mitte 4/3(ex35)/98/99/57-59
01523 / 80 53 682
knobel@i-m-gmbh.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.

Unser Service-Team

Sven Hartlieb
Service
07145/932 75-15
s.hartlieb@nill-ritz.de

Oliver Bregenzer
Service
07145/932 75-29
o.bregenzer@nill-ritz.de

Pawel Zurawel
Inbetriebnahme
07145/932 75-40
p.zurawel@nill-ritz.de

Folgen Sie uns auf:

LinkedinXingYoutube