Unsere Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Andreas Bechtold
Vertriebsleitung - Key Account
07145/932 75-25
a.bechtold@nill-ritz.de

Daniel Ebert
Vertrieb
07145/932 75-23
d.ebert@nill-ritz.de

Konrad Girbinger
Vertrieb
07145/932 75-36
k.girbinger@nill-ritz.de

Torsten Lösekann
Vertrieb - Nord - PLZ 20-29, 48-49
+49 152 / 279 267 90
vertrieb@nill-ritz.de

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf.

Service

Sven Hartlieb
Service
07145/932 75-15
s.hartlieb@nill-ritz.de

Oliver Bregenzer
Service
07145/932 75-29
o.bregenzer@nill-ritz.de

Tim Truckses
Service
07145/932 75-35
t.truckses@nill-ritz.de